Select Page

Raven Williams describes herself as a beautiful mess disguised as a human being. Within this chaos words swirl around until they coalesce into fictional, fantasy stories or poetry for the world to read.

When Raven is not writing, she is creating art in the form of fractal designs and abstract paintings.  She is also a caregiver for a disabled family member and three cats.  She currently resides in the Northwest Florida Panhandle, but the Pacific Northwest is the home of her heart.  She hopes to return there one day.

In 2014, she began the first book in the Realm Jumper Chronicles, Elven-Jumper.  Since then, to date, she has written five novels in the series, one companion novella, and two short stories.  Two more novels are planned for the series, as well as, several companion novellas and short stories.  The Realm Jumper Chronicles is an epic, paranormal fantasy series.

“Are humans experiencing memory flashes of a past life or do they just have very vivid imaginations?”

Elven-Jumper (Book 1) tells the story of humans experience memory flashes of a life as an Elf.  It follows Elwyndyn, a Moon Elf, as he carries out his Realm Jumper duties connecting with a human having past life memories.  The novel introduces the Elves of Paer-Jhysael and sets the stage for the series.  The e-book of Elven-Jumper is permanently available for $0.99 wherever e-books are sold.


“A collision of worlds as destinies entwine.”

The second book, Elf-Witch tells the tale of another human, Maia, having memory flashes.  She questions her dreams and seeks answers, leading her to a new path that changes her life forever.

Drago, a Dragon-Shifter from Pandryl, accompanies Elwyndyn on his latest mission.  When seeing Maia for the first time, he encounters feelings he has not experienced before.  Seeking an explanation for these feelings leads to secrets about his past that changes his life as well.  Together, Maia and Drago are set on a path that leaves Light and Dark hanging in the balance.


“War between Dark and Light is coming.  Will the Universe fall into Darkness?”

War is looming on Earth in Elven-Fire (Book 3).  With the threat growing, the Elder species from the other realms of the Universe start gathering in a secluded area in Washington State.  Arlondyn, an Earth Elf, is part of the Elven contingent, a Realm Jumper, and Elwyndyn’s best friend.  Having lived over 11,000 years, he has lived a long life and willing to put it on the line to prevent Earth from falling to Darkness.

Elemence, leader of the Phoenix-Shifters of Estrearona, has led her people for over five centuries.  Tired of the loneliness of ruling, she steps down to lead her contingent on Earth.  When she and Arlondyn meets, their lives are changed forever.  But, will they live happily ever after or will war doom them all?



“Dreams are becoming nightmares and a great war is coming.”

The true evil behind the upcoming war is revealed in Elven Dreams (Book 4).  The demon, Vaduxach, determined the Earth fall to darkness, begins manipulating the dreams of humans.  When words reaches the Light Council, Relalith, a Fire Elf, is sent to investigate.  What he finds is much more than he ever expected.

Cheyenne is a human whose dreams are being manipulated.  When they aren’t, she has dreams of a time as an Elven child.  It haunts her, leaving her unsure what to do.  When her friend convinces her to move from Montana to Washington, they are taken on a wild ride that changes both their lives forever.

Dream Scene


“An unexpected meeting.  A match born of legend and fire.”

Faery Fire (Book 5) follows the adventures of Helena and Archangel Michael.  We were introduced to both in Elven Dreams and what they learned in Book 4, brings them to their own quest in this book.  Helena has dreams of a past life, but instead of Elves, she dreams of the Fey.  When she undergoes past life regression, she cannot access her past lives.  This leads to many questions, but no answers.

Michael falls for Helena upon meeting her.  His desire to help her find answers leads him to escorting her to the realm of the Fey, Strealatopia, to find answers.  Those answers lead to a long-kept secret that changes everything Helena ever believed about herself.  In the process, they uncover a prophecy about Helena and learn there may be another prophecy that will help the Light Council win the war and maintain balance in the Universe.
Dark Mother Lucifer Teaser


The High Elves decide to give up their immortality, step down from the council, and turn leadership over to their descendants.  With discovery of a new realm in the Universe, the High Elves are determined to live out the rest of their mortal lives on Earth.  Two Realm Jumpers, Solana of the Moon Elves and Taranath of the Fire Elves are tasked with accompanying them.  Once settled, the scouts were to return to Paer-Jhysael.

But fate had other ideas.  Mixed Blood is the tale of Solana and Izlal, her Guardian Mate.  Join them on an adventure that changes, not only their lives, but the lives of Guardians, humans, and the Elder Species alike.

Guardian Village Teaser


To learn more about the Realm Jumper Chronicles and other stories Raven has planned, visit her website:

Or you can follow her:







Want updates on Raven’s books?  Sign up for her monthly newsletter:!newsletter-sign-up/oylax

Cosmic Visualization

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!