4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 / 5)

I know the mate bond can never happen for me. But that doesn’t stop my heart from wanting Druxik…
When King Khrelan gets word of a group of human women held captive on a trading planet, he decides to send a team to rescue them—led by the hotshot pilot, Druxik.

I’ve never considered myself particularly brave or daring, so I’m as surprised as anyone when I find myself volunteering to join the warriors on their mission.

As frightening as it is to be heading to a dangerous black-market planet, it gives me a sense of purpose. But with our close proximity aboard the ship, it also becomes harder and harder to deny my attraction to Druxik.

I know it can’t be the mate bond. And I know letting myself fall for him will only end in a broken heart.

But when disaster strikes, everything changes in the blink of an eye.

Mate bond or no, Druxik needs me, and I’ll do everything I can to help him.

Damaged is a full-length standalone sci-fi romance featuring hot alien gladiators with huge… horns, a heroine with a painful secret, and a wounded hero whose life is turned upside down.

If you like hot aliens, sweeping adventure, and steamy romance, you’ll love this series. No cheating, no cliffhanger, and a happily ever after guaranteed!

Note: each book in the series can be read as a standalone, but for maximum enjoyment, it’s recommended that the series be read in order.

Fated Mates of the Kalixian Warriors series:
Book 1: Claimed (Rose and Tordax)
Book 2: Seized (Harper and Malav)
Book 3: Rescued (Autumn and Sorsir)
Book 4: Bound (Emma and Khrelan)
Book 5: Broken (Jade and Brele)
Book 6: Consumed (Lucy and Tycran)
Book 7: Damaged (Cora and Druxik)
Book 8: Tempted (Brooke and Zhori)


Pin It on Pinterest