4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 / 5)

What happens when happily ever after isn’t?

For Keely and Blake Alexander, the vows were easy, the love unconditional, and the promise eternal. But when life comes crashing forth, bringing a hard, cold slap of reality in their fairytale, Keely and Blake question everything they ever wanted.
As their carefree, happy marriage begins to crumble, they’re faced with a truth they never saw coming. Suddenly, battling from opposing sides, they find themselves struggling with until death do us part.
With a promise of forever, can they find a way to make it work all the times in between?

IN BETWEEN FOREVER is a heartwarming, angsty small town romance. It is the fifth book of the Martha’s Way series.

**Each book in the Martha’s Way series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed alone or out of order.**

Series Order:
Book #1 The Scale
Book #2 Need You Now
Book #3 Tattooed Hearts
Book #4 Wrapped in Red – A Christmas Novella
Book #4 In Between Forever – Available February 4, 2021


Pin It on Pinterest