4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 / 5)

Get The Mars Colony Chronicles Box Set, featuring five books in the amazon bestselling series. Grab the adventure of a lifetime that combines elements of Indiana Jones, Solo, and Total Recall for a thrilling ride on Mars and beyond. 1200+ pages of high-octane space opera action.

From Book 1, Martian Plague:

We expected Mars to be an escape, not a trap.

A crimson, blasted, frigid trap. Maybe humans were lucky to leave Earth as cowards…or maybe they should have died trying to save it from the aliens. Because what’s now arrived on this red rock may be worse than death.

Aliens destroyed humanity and seized Earth. Now they have sent a terrible, unstoppable disease to the last human outposts on Mars.

The doomsday clock is ticking and only criminal archaeologist Ozzy Mack can decipher the clues buried in the ancient Martian ruins…clues to the cure and the salvation of humankind.

Unless it’s already too late.

From Book 2, Martian Ark:

Mars took us in. Now it’s taking us out.

Mars is our last outpost, our final chance for survival. It’s also a fatal trap the alien invasion has us backed into. Mars has kept us alive for a hundred years since we fled Earth, when we had nowhere else to go. The aliens spent that century rebuilding and reorganizing. Now, they’re heading our way, ready to give genocide another swing.

But humanity isn’t ready to die just yet-especially not criminal archaeologist Ozzy Mack.

Ozzy has a task: Decode ancient glyphs to find an ultimate weapon buried long ago. Problem #1: The weapon may not exist. Problem #2: The glyphs claim only those of the right bloodline can operate it. Problem #3: No one of that bloodline exists anymore.

Two interstellar enemies are about to collide, and Ozzy may have to decide between his own fate and humanity’s.

From Book 3, Martian Insurrection:

The aliens seized our home and forced us to hide on Mars. Years later, they found us and attacked again.

We sent them back to Earth, battered and limping…but far from destroyed. The clock is ticking. Humanity may never get a second chance to counter-attack.

Which makes this the worst possible time for Mars to be governed by a High Judge hell-bent on ruling through fear, corruption, and espionage. With humanity’s survival at stake, the High Judge only sees threats to his power and profits.

Rebel archaeologist Ozzy Mack may hold the key to the counter-attack. If he can find an ancient relic that enhances humanity’s greatest weapon, the Ark, the offensive just might succeed. But as the launch window shrinks, Ozzy faces defeat from every side. And now the High Judge wants him dead.

From Book 4, Martian Earth:

Earth was our home before the invasion. Before we were forced to live on Mars.

That exile ends now. We’re coming for Earth. And we’re going to take it back.

Hopefully. If Ozzy Mack can do the impossible.

With only a small crew, Ozzy must sneak onto Earth, acquire an ancient artifact, and wipe every alien off the crumbling blue planet.

Of course, the plan will only work if the artifact turns out to be real…and if Ozzy can wrap his conscience around committing alien genocide.

And all of that only matters if Ozzy can cheat death with every hour spent among the enemy.

And carry on to Book 5, Martian Legacy…

…where more adventure, fast-paced, action-packed story awaits, full of incredible characters both human and alien.


Pin It on Pinterest