5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

Lucy’s new gun safety and training course is off to a promising start, until someone connected to a group of class attendees is found murdered hours later.

“If you like Christian Fiction and Mystery & Suspense Novels, you’ll love the Garden Girls!”

Garden Girls – The Golden Years is the brand new spin-off series of the Garden Girls Mystery series.

You’ll enjoy the same fun-loving characters as they solve mysteries in the cozy town of Belhaven. Each book will focus on one of the Garden Girls as they enter their “golden years.”

Michigan Mayhem – Book 3 is Lucy’s story.

BONUS: Recipe Included!


Garden Girl, Lucy Carlson, has started a new business venture, Lucy’s Lucky Strike, a gun safety and training course.
Things are off to a promising start when a local farming family books a class after being targeted by a disturbing string of anonymous threats.

Unfortunately, the class doesn’t go as planned and the police are called in.

Just hours after attending the class, the family’s matriarch is found dead and the authorities find an important clue that leads right back to Lucy.

As if being part of a police investigation isn’t bad enough, Lucy’s life is turned upside down with a life changing family crisis of her own.

Will Gloria & the Garden Girls get to the bottom of who is behind the murder or will Lucy spend her golden years behind steel bars?

Pre-order your copy of Michigan Mayhem today!


Pin It on Pinterest