5 out of 5 stars (5 / 5)

An ancient legend shrouded in mystery and fates evermore intertwined…

For over three thousand years, a nameless forest fairy dubbed “Magenta” has been tasked to guard the most powerful relic in the land of Arcadia.

Or was she?

Grappling with the ambiguities of her own existence, Magenta resigns to help the rogue stranger Josh Richards return to Earth as the only way she ever hopes to restore herself and the legendary relic to their rightful places.

But if Magenta doesn’t even know who she is, how will she know her rightful place? Or perhaps more importantly, how will she know whom she can really trust?

Don’t miss the conclusion to this epic quest through a mysterious, mystical land! A second-world classic fantasy adventure.

Chosen Path is Volume 3 in S. R. Breaker’s new novella series The Curse of the Arcadian Stone: Nameless Fay.

For lovers of epic fantasy, adventure, and easy to read feel-good stories. Short books for busy people. If you like Neil Gaiman’s Stardust and The Chronicles of Narnia with a quirky twist, you’ll enjoy this offbeat, fast-paced YA epic fantasy adventure.

Reading order:
Volume 1: Stolen Oath
Volume 2: Broken Fate
Volume 3: Chosen Path

Offbeat, quirky, easy reading fantasy and science fiction. Check out other books by S. R. Breaker on Amazon.


Pin It on Pinterest